Recently I found a box of memorabilia from my past international trips, which seemed like the PERFECT opportunity to buy an International Smashbook and fill it up! Here are a few of the pages from this fun smashbook so far:

Italy and Greece were the destinations for my first international trip, so I kept just about everything I got my hands on as a souvenir. I included tickets, brochures, postcards, receipts, anything in the native language that I thought was cool like water bottle labels, etc…

I LOVED Greece so I had even more stuff from it.

And a few years later I went to New Zealand for a month, an AMAZING country and one of the best experiences of my life. I love that I can smash some of my memories into this book. It’s just so much better than keeping them all in a box to be sorted through with confusion in the distant future.

And here are a couple of London-y pages that I LOVE but haven’t filled in yet (if I do fill them in… I dunno if I want to cover the illustrations up!)

Feel free to link up here if you have any smashbook pages you want to share!

If you liked this but haven’t seen my first Smashbook post, check it out!

