I’m participating in the Pay It Forward gift-giving game through Hey Hey Heather K – check out the rules at her blog above if you want to participate and get a homemade gift from me!

I know it says you must have a blog, but I think social networking in general counts if you’re interested!

Hey, Hey, Heather K

I keep trying to reblog this and it’s not working! But I’m participating and sharing Mrs M‘s post! The rules are below!

This is how it works  (I’ve borrowed Mrs M’s, who borrowed Claire Bear’s  explanation, who borrowed it from the Quilting Chemist):

I will send a surprise gift to the first 3 people to comment on this post.  This gift will be made by me and I will send it sometime within the next year.  Exactly when you will receive it will be a surprise ( it will probably be a surprise to me too).

Of course there are some rules in this game.  Here it goes:

1.  I will make a little something for the first 3 people who comment on this post.  It will be a surprise and may arrive at any time in the next 365 days (yes, a year).

2.  To sign up to…

View original post 103 more words

