I’ve had a lot of exciting stuff going on lately (a west coast vacation, and an overseas work trip coming up) but I may post more about that later. For now, I want to show you what I made for St. Patrick’s Day:

Green Clover Pretzels

If you saw my Christmas Pretzel Wreaths, this is a similar concept but even easier. I got the idea from Sun Scholars and had to make these for my office’s St. Patty’s Day party (I love holiday work festivities).

Just get some pre-made yogurt-covered pretzels, white chocolate chips, and green sparkle gel (or green frosting and sprinkles like the originals) and melt the white chocolate chips in the microwave…

Yogurt Covered Pretzels

Green Sparkle Gel

Clover Pretzels Ingredients

Then dip the bottom half of the pretzels in the chocolate one at a time, putting them on wax paper together to form a clover shape. After they’ve hardened a few minutes later, add the gel outline.

Green Clover Pretzels

And that’s it!

St. Patrick's Day Pretzel Snack

Happy St. Patrick’s day!

Me as a Leprochaun

